About Me

Introducing me!

Hey everyone, I am Felix, the owner of MumeLabs. I have been writing codes since 2014 and I love working with guys that are way smarter than me; that is, those that challenge me and make me to think before solving a problem. I always strive to follow best practices to deliver quality results. I just found out about Hashnode and I’d love to share my experiences here.

ABILITY:

  • Up to date with best practices and top technologies
  • Good balance of quality and speed
  • Analytical mindset
  • Quick learning and rapid problem-solving

SKILLS:

- Frontend:

  • React, React-Native, Redux, Next.js
  • Apollo, GraphQL
  • TailwindCSS, Bootstrap, Material-UI

- Backend:

  • Typescript
  • ExpressJS, Django, Go

  • Technical Writing/Documentation

Ping me if you’ve got a job me or would love to connect with me.